(click Login icon for log in/out form)

 

2020 Board of Directors 

 





 

President

   

Micah Stege-Tompsett

Capital One

president@atdlincoln.org

...

 


Past President

Micah Stege-Tompsett

Capital One

pastpresident@atdlincoln.org


 ...

  


 

 

VP Finance

 

Paul Krutak

Haberfeld

vpfinance@atdlincoln.org


  

 ...

  



VP Membership

 

Natalie Peters

Capital One

vpmembership@atdlincoln.org 

...

 

 

VP Communications

 

Shanaye Dowling

Capital One

vpcommunications@atdlincoln.org


...  



OPEN POSITIONS:



President Elect

presidentelect@atdlincoln.org

...

VP Professional Development (Programming)

vpdevelopment@atdlincoln.org


...


VP Education & Research

vpeducation@atdlincoln.org


...


 

Director of Member Connections


 ...


  

Director of Recruiting


...



Director of Newsletter

 ...


Director of Social Media

...


Director of Professional Development


  ...


 

Director of Programming

 

  ...



Past BOD Meeting Minutes

Past Presidents  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software